Cart 0
Out of stock

Pure Air – Anneke with Agua de Annique (LP – signed)


Out of stock

Product ID: 5481 Category: .

Anneke van Giersbergen with Agua de Annique – Pure Air

First pressing of 1.000 copies on red coloured vinyl

Vinyl edition | 1 LP (180g – red) | Music On Vinyl | May 12, 2017
VAT included

This item will be signed by Anneke

PURE AIR (original release: 2009)

Initially envisioned as a softer, cleaner version of the Air album, Pure Air ended up becoming a unique collaborative endeavour. Along with a handful of songs from Air stripped down to acoustic form, Pure Air boasted nine cover songs recorded with musicians including Sharon den Adel (Within Temptation), Danny Cavanagh (Anathema), Kyteman, and Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon, The Gentle Storm) to name a few, going so far as to revisit previous collaborations in new form such as Ayreon’s ‘Valley Of The Queens’.


01. The Blower’s Daughter (feat. Danny Cavanagh)
02. Beautiful One (feat. Niels Geusebroek)
03. Wild Flowers
04. Day After Yesterday (feat. Marike Jager)
05. Come Wander with Me (feat. Kyteman)
06. Valley of the Queens (feat. Arjen Lucassen)


01. To Catch a Thief (feat. John Wetton)
02. Ironic
03. What’s the Reason? (feat. Niels Geusebroek)
04. Yalin
05. Somewhere (feat. Sharon den Adel)
06. Witnesses
07. The Power of Love

Weight 800 g